Awesome Kalafina Piano Medley

Hey peeps! Today one of my favorite piano YouTube players, SirOkihs, upload a 30-minute medley of songs by one of my favorite music groups, Kalafina. I don’t normally share things like this, but I thought this piano medley was really good (for lack of a better word), and both encapsulates the type of music I like, and where I would eventually want to be in terms of piano. Enjoy! ๐Ÿ˜

If you don’t want to listen to the entire medley, some parts I would recommend are snow falling (8:29), Yane no Mukou ni/ๅฑ‹ๆ นใฎๅ‘ใ“ใ†ใซ (15:33), Musunde Hiraku/ใ‚€ใ™ใ‚“ใงใฒใ‚‰ใ (20:42), sprinter (23:04), and neverending (26:25)

One thought on “Awesome Kalafina Piano Medley

Leave a Reply

